You are logged out -> Log in

Meet the Advancement Staff

Bethlehem University’s Advancement Office works to promote a positive image of Bethlehem University and raise awareness of University programs and achievements. Staff members in Bethlehem and Washington, DC serve as the liaison between donors and the University to maintain and further enhance the mission of quality teaching, research, and community service.

 

Brother Stephen Tuohy

 

Brother Stephen Tuohy,FSC
Vice President for Advancement
stuohy@bethlehem.edu

 

Isaac Sahhar
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
isahhar@bethlehem.edu

Shahinda_Nasser
Shahinda Nassar
Development Officer, Scholarships & Grants
sfarha@bethlehem.edu

Rania_Hazboun
Rania Hazboun
Development Officer,
Raiser's Edge
rania@bethlehem.edu

Toni15
Jonah Wermter
German Development Assistant
info_deutsch@bethlehem.edu


George N. Rishmawi
Communciations Officer
grishmawi@bethlehem.edu


Dina Rishmawi
Communications Assistant
drishmawi@bethlehem.edu

 
Hassan Costantini
Manager of Planning & Business Development
hassanc@bethlehem.edu

Br. Joe LoewensteinBr. Joseph Loewenstein, FSC
Special Projects
brojoe@bethlehem.edu

 Demitri Awwad
Demitri Awwad
Guest Relations Officer
demitria@bethlehem.edu

 

Haneen MuslehHaneen Musleh
Alumni Relations Officer haneenm@bethlehem.edu

Haifa Lama
Haifa Lama 
Secretary
hlama@bethlehem.edu

 

Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine