You are logged out -> Log in

Bethlehem University News ِ2018
Institute of Hotel Management and Tourism Reunion
Monday, October 22, 2018 2:10:00 PM

Palestine Students Scholarship Fund Representatives Meet Recipients
Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:31:00 PM

Chilean Delegation Visits Bethlehem University
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:41:00 AM

Groundbreaking Ceremony of Bethlehem University Tourism Institute
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 2:53:00 AM

Robert Benson, Regent and Longtime Friend of Bethlehem University, Passes Away
Monday, September 17, 2018 1:34:00 AM

Oncology and Palliative Care Project Extended
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:11:00 AM

Italian Consul General Welcomes 14th Cohort of MICAD
Friday, September 07, 2018 3:53:00 AM

Mass of the Holy Spirit Marks Beginning of New Academic Year
Thursday, September 06, 2018 3:37:00 PM

Chairman of the Palestinian Community in Chile Meets Vice Chancellor
Thursday, September 06, 2018 12:32:00 PM

Chilean Parliament Delegation Visits Campus
Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:09:00 AM

Faculty, Staff Meeting Marks Beginning of Fall Semester
Friday, August 17, 2018 2:46:00 PM

Orientation Days for New Students
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:41:00 PM

Czech Republic Representatives on Campus for a Visit
Thursday, August 02, 2018 1:40:00 PM

Chinese Delegates Visit Bethlehem University Campus
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:44:00 PM

Palestinian Diaspora Delegation at Bethlehem University for a Visit
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:42:00 PM

Qashqish Sits for Admission Exam in Hospital
Friday, July 20, 2018 7:01:00 AM

Bethlehem University Signs MOUs with 8 IT Companies
Thursday, July 19, 2018 1:39:00 PM

Chilean Professional Women Delegation Visits Campus
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 6:00:00 AM

Bethlehem University Celebrates 42nd Graduation Ceremony
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:45:00 PM

Ukrainian Delegates Visit Campus
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:49:00 PM

Bethlehem University Launches Cardinal Foley Hall Project
Monday, June 11, 2018 8:46:00 AM

Bethlehem University, Monetary Authority Sign MoU
Thursday, June 07, 2018 3:52:00 PM

Ghassan Salameh has walked over 160 miles on the Camino de Santiago for Bethlehem University
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 8:27:00 AM

Korean Delegation on Campus for a Visit
Monday, May 21, 2018 2:13:00 PM

Extra floor added to the Bethlehem University Faculty of Nursing in Al-Qubeibeh
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:26:00 PM

Faculty, Staff Recognized on De La Salle Day
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:04:00 PM

Maltese Academic Gives Lecture on Campus
Friday, May 11, 2018 3:13:00 PM

Sir John McGuckin Internship Program Reunion
Friday, May 11, 2018 2:24:00 PM

Student Senate Elections: Democracy on Campus
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:15:00 AM

Faculty of Nursing Alumni Reunion
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 9:41:00 AM

Students Prepare for Future at Career Day
Thursday, May 03, 2018 3:08:00 PM

Colloquium on Violence
Thursday, May 03, 2018 2:05:00 PM

Bethlehem University Holds Educational Business Market
Monday, April 30, 2018 4:02:00 PM

Galilee Hospital Delegation Visits Campus
Friday, April 27, 2018 11:49:00 AM

Faculty of Science Holds Science Fair
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:28:00 AM

Siman Family Invested as Legacy Patrons
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:09:00 AM

Office of Dean of Research Holds a Workshop on Research Ethics
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:37:00 PM

“Why I Love Bethlehem University” Photo Exhibit
Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:11:00 PM

Colloquium in Memory of “Stephen Hawking”
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 9:17:00 AM

Health Awareness Days on Campus
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 10:05:00 AM

Social Sciences Department Holds Sixth Annual Conference
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 8:55:00 AM

Celebrating Women at Bethlehem University
Monday, March 19, 2018 10:14:00 AM

High School Students at Bethlehem University for Orientation
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 2:29:00 PM

Norwegian Representatives on Campus
Thursday, February 22, 2018 12:25:00 PM

Award-Winning Author at Bethlehem University
Friday, February 16, 2018 8:16:00 AM

Brother Thomas Scanlan, FSC, Former Vice Chancellor Passes Away
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 2:30:00 AM

UPA Delegation Visits Bethlehem University
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:43:00 AM

Ghassan Salameh at Bethlehem University
Monday, January 22, 2018 8:13:00 AM

A New Semester: Dream Big
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:16:00 PM

Alumni Children's Christmas Party
Friday, January 12, 2018 7:57:00 AM

 

 
Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine