You are logged out -> Log in

Bethlehem University News ِArchive 2015
Job Interview Workshop for 4th Year Nursing Students at Qubeibeh Campus
Thursday, February 18, 2016 12:06:00 PM

Tuesday, 9th February 2016, First Day of Spring Semester
Monday, February 08, 2016 2:30:00 PM

Vice Chancellor Br. Peter Bray in Vatican for World Congress on Education
Friday, February 05, 2016 11:19:00 AM

Hereditary Research Lab Acquires ‘Next Generation Sequencing’ Machine
Thursday, February 04, 2016 3:03:00 PM

The François Abu Salem Symposium
Thursday, February 04, 2016 12:33:00 PM

Statement from the Executive Council at Bethlehem University
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 2:00:00 PM

Faculty Spotlight: Yacoub Sleibi
Sunday, January 31, 2016 1:13:00 PM

Bethlehem University Mourns the Death of Anas Hassasna
Thursday, January 28, 2016 9:32:00 AM

Letter from Br. Peter Bray to Students
Saturday, January 23, 2016 2:07:00 PM

Start of the Second Semester
Thursday, January 21, 2016 3:47:00 PM

South African Ambassador on Campus
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 12:13:00 PM

Governor of the Palestinian Monetary Authority visited Bethlehem University
Monday, December 28, 2015 11:59:00 AM

Obituary Cardinal Furno
Thursday, December 17, 2015 11:31:00 AM

Using iPads in Palestinian Education
Monday, December 07, 2015 9:33:00 AM

Library Staff Digitize a Rare Manuscript
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 11:06:00 AM

Faculty Spotlight: Dr. Omar Dar Issa
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:51:00 AM

Handal House Purchase Completed
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 3:17:00 PM

Dr. Maha Fatho, Rest in Peace
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 11:02:00 AM

Faculty Spotlight - Ms. Samar Araj
Monday, October 19, 2015 9:29:00 AM

Student Shurouq Dwayyat Critically Injured
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 4:35:00 PM

Holy Land Commission visits Campus
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 8:52:00 AM

Cardinals and Bishops Visit Campus
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 11:33:00 AM

Holy Mass Marks the New Academic Year
Sunday, September 13, 2015 11:32:00 AM

Opening of the Academic Year
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:20:00 AM

Orientation Day 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:14:00 AM

Indian Head of Mission visits Campus
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:46:00 AM

Culinary Students Receive Training in France
Sunday, August 02, 2015 9:29:00 AM

Know Thy Heritage Participants Visit Campus
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 3:34:00 PM

Australian Representative in Palestine at BU for a visit
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:40:00 AM

JICA Chief at BU to dicuss cooperation
Monday, July 13, 2015 1:25:00 PM

This feed has 52 articles on 2 pages << < 1 2 > >>

 

 
Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine