You are logged out -> Log in

Faculty of Education

Faculty and Staff Directory

You may search for a Faculty or Staff member using the fields below, or you may view all Faculty and Staff by simply clicking the submit button. Click the person's name to view more profile information.

If a Faculty Member has set up a Faculty Profile, this icon Personal Page Icon will appear under the "Personal Page" column. Click that icon to view that Faculty Member's Faculty Profile.

NOTE: Where only a 4 digit extension appears under "Business Phone" you should dial +972 2 274 1241 before dialing the extension.

Faculty of Education Directory
 
Results: (1 - 48) of 48
NameDept./OfficePreferred EmailBusiness PhoneRoomPersonal Page
Sana' S. Abu GhoshEducation
sanaa@bethlehem.edu
B-002 
Aida W. Abu MohorEducation
amohor@bethlehem.edu
E-201 
Abdelfattah A. AbusrourEducation
aabusrour@bethlehem.edu 
2011
E-102 
Yousef K. AdawiEducation
yadawi@bethlehem.edu 
2034
E-201 
Sami A. AdwanEducation
sadwan@bethlehem.edu
E-201 
Elias J. Al HazinEducation
eliash@bethlehem.edu 
 
E-204 
Faraj I. Al-AlamEducation
B-103 
Fayez A. Al-FasfousEducation
ffasfous@bethlehem.edu 
2008
E-102 
Buad Al-KhalesEducation
buada@bethlehem.edu
B-104 
Ammar Y. Al-WaheidatEducation
ammarw@bethlehem.edu
E-201 
Hiam R. AlawiEducation
hiama@bethlehem.edu 
2027
E-205 
Jeries R. AlawiEducation
B-103 
Waseem M. AliEducation
A-052 
Denis M. AsadEducation
dasad@bethlehem.edu
E-201 
Mohammed H. BadawiEducation
mmahdi@bethlehem.edu
B-103 
Hanna B. BannouraEducation
B-104 
Abdallah I. BsharatEducation
bsharat@bethlehem.edu
B-104 
Diana E. DaaboulEducation
ddaaboul@bethlehem.edu
E-201 
Rita G. DoqmaqEducation
rita_george40@yahoo.com
E-201 
Nancy R. EliasEducation
nelias@bethlehem.edu 
2029
E-305 
Fatima M. ElyanEducation
felyan@bethlehem.edu 
2029
E-201 
Mohammad D. FqeehEducation
mfqeeh@bethlehem.edu
B-105 
Nina M. GedeonEducation
B-103 
Muin H. JaberEducation
muinj@bethlehem.edu 
2030
E-206 
Aziz M. KhalilEducation
E-307 
Omar M. KhalilEducation
omarm@bethlehem.edu 
2037
E-304 
Kamal K. MahmoudEducation
kmahmoud@bethlehem.edu
B-103 
Ibrahim T. MatarEducation
imatar@bethlehem.edu
E-201 
Osama A. MimiEducation
omimi@bethlehem.edu
E-314 
Omar M. Miz'elEducation
omizel@bethlehem.edu 
2034
E-204 
Huda S. MuslehEducation
hudam@bethlehem.edu 
2028
E-306 
Akram M. QaisiEducation
aqaisi@bethlehem.edu 
 
E-307 
Mazen I. QatatoEducation
mqatato@bethlehem.edu 
2032
E-206 
Dua'a I. QurieEducation
dqurie@bethlehem.edu 
(274) 241-2018
E-305 
Hala A. RashedDean of Education Office,Education
halay@bethlehem.edu 
2011
E-301A 
Lubaba E. SabriEducation
lsabri@bethlehem.edu 
 
E-201 
Maha B. SaderEducation
msader@bethlehem.edu
E-201 
Shukri R. SanberEducation
Shukri.Sanber@acu.edu.au
D-226a 
Yasser M. SandukaEducation
ysanduka@bethlehem.edu
E-204 
Fadel A. SawayfaEducation
fsawayfa@bethlehem.edu 
2038
E-304 
Mohammad K. SeadEducation
msead@bethlehem.edu 
2433
B-002 
Nawal S. ShomaliEducation
nshomali@bethlehem.edu 
2008
E-102 
Rizek F. SleibiEducation
rsleibi@bethlehem.edu 
2204
E-306 
Samia S. SrourEducation
samias@bethlehem.edu 
2388
E-301 
Rabab M. TamishEducation
rababt@bethlehem.edu 
2324
E-304 
Nataly N. ToubassiEducation
natalyt@bethlehem.edu 
2039
E-305 
Margaret A. YounanEducation
myounan@bethlehem.edu
E-102 
Mary I. ZeidanEducation
maryz@bethlehem.edu 
2039
E-306 
Results: (1 - 48) of 48
Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine