You are logged out -> Log in

Bethlehem University News Archive 2014
Featuring Jabra Ibrahim Jabra
Sunday, December 28, 2014 9:36:00 AM

Christmas Eve Midnight Mass Celebrates Birth of Jesus in Bethlehem
Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00:00 PM

Bethlehem University and USAID Launch the University's Hospitality Vocational Training Curriculum
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 11:16:00 PM

Ambassador of Finland and Diakonia University visit Bethlehem University
Sunday, December 07, 2014 2:04:00 PM

Jerusalem Archbishop Of Melkite Greek Catholic Church visits Bethlehem University
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:30:00 AM

Quartet Envoy Tony Blair visits Bethlehem University
Thursday, December 04, 2014 9:54:00 AM

Access Program brings US Consul General to University to celebrate Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:42:00 PM

Behind the scenes with Chef Peter Hermantas
Thursday, November 27, 2014 6:30:00 AM

Celebrate Generosity on Giving Tuesday
Monday, November 24, 2014 3:27:00 PM

Bethlehem University first university in the region to use iPads in teaching
Sunday, November 23, 2014 10:24:00 AM

Chilean Ambassador visits Bethlehem University
Thursday, November 20, 2014 3:26:00 PM

Academic Council visits British universities
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:10:00 AM

Bethlehem University Gala Dinner in Washington DC
Friday, November 07, 2014 8:19:00 AM

USAID-ASHA representatives visit Campus for project follow up
Sunday, October 26, 2014 3:50:00 PM

Bethlehem University Welcomes Representatives to Mount David and Campus
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 3:25:00 PM

Bethlehem University Awarded $1,575,000 by USAID-ASHA for Library Renovation
Monday, October 20, 2014 8:01:00 AM

Said Khoury, Palestinian Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, Dies at 91
Friday, October 17, 2014 8:49:00 AM

Bethlehem University Vice Chancellor in United Arab Emirates
Friday, October 17, 2014 8:25:00 AM

The Interim Board of the Institute of Tourism Meets at Mount David
Friday, October 10, 2014 4:54:00 PM

World Bank Delegation Visits Bethlehem University
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 3:04:00 PM

Catholic Bishops hear from BU Students during campus visit
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:45:00 AM

Electric wheel chair to a Bethlehem University student from Prince of Kuwait
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11:07:00 AM

The 40th Jubilee Year Closing Ceremony, conferring Honorary Doctorate upon H.E. Ambassador Affif Safieh
Monday, September 15, 2014 8:15:00 AM

New Challenges as the new Academic Year Kicks off at Bethlehem University
Thursday, September 04, 2014 9:04:00 AM

First scientific studies highlight an environmental Nakba in Palestine
Sunday, August 31, 2014 8:00:00 AM

New Bethlehem Governor Visits BU
Thursday, August 28, 2014 3:45:00 PM

Culture: Coffee; Our Morning Friend
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 1:17:00 AM

Looking ahead, Mr. Tangney is organizing tours for the year 2015
Friday, August 15, 2014 8:20:00 AM

H.E. Dr. Talal Abu Ghazala receives Honorary Doctorate from BU
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 8:05:00 AM

BU Mourns the death of its graduate Hashem Abu Maria'95
Friday, August 01, 2014 8:50:00 AM

This feed has 60 articles on 2 pages << < 1 2 > >>

Upcoming Events

All Calendar Events

 

 
Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine